Contact Us

travco@travco.co.uk

Using eMail

Click the email addresses next to the teams you want to connect with, or right click to copy the email address.

FIT Reservations
fit.res@travco.co.uk
Group Reservations
groups@travco.co.uk
Accounts for Agents
accounts.receivable@travco.co.uk
Accounts for Hotels
accounts.payable@travco.co.uk

Head Office

TRAVCO LONDON
Travco House
92-94 Paul Street,
London
EC2A 4UX,
United Kingdom

+44 (0)20 7739 3333

+44 (0)20 7739 2233

travco@travco.co.uk

European Offices

TRAVCO GERMANY
Kurfuerstendamm, 30
10719 Berlin
Germany
+49 (0)30 886 200-447
+49 (0)30 886 200-200
travco.berlin@travco.co.uk
TRAVCO ITALY
Via della Giuliana, 38
00195 Rome
Italy
+39 (06) 372-5598
+39 (06) 375-12543
travco.rome@travco.co.uk
TRAVCO ROMANIA
IRIDE Business Park
1st Floor Building no. 20
2nd District
9-9A Dimitrie Pompei
Bucharest
Romania
+40 (0) 3122 87600
travco.romania@travco.co.uk
TRAVCO SPAIN
Bailen 129, 2nd Floor – 2nd Door
ES-08037 Barcelona
Spain
+34 (93) 225-9072
+34 (93) 221-6399
travco.spain@travco.co.uk

Worldwide Offices

TRAVCO CHINA
Rm908, B Tower
ChaoWaiMen Building No.26
Chaoyangmenwai Street
Chaoyang District, Beijing
China
+86 (0)10 8565 3557
travco.china@travco.co.uk
TRAVCO EGYPT
Flat 32, 3rd Floor, Building 10B
Street No. 11 by 85
Sarayat El-Maadi
Cairo
Egypt
+20 223806877
travco.egypt@travco.co.uk
TRAVCO THAILAND
209/1 K Tower, Tower B
15th Floor, Unit 2
Sukhumvit 21, Klongtoey Nua Wattana
Bangkok, 10110
Thailand
+66 (0) 2 664 2220
travco.thailand@travco.co.uk

Regional Representation

TRAVCO ARGENTINA
+54 (0)114 8962 506
travco.argentina@travco.co.uk
TRAVCO AUSTRALIA
+61 (0)89 4022 176
travco.australia@travco.co.uk
TRAVCO INDIA
+44 (0)20 7739 3333
travco.india@travco.co.uk

 UK Inbound